CONTACT

Phone: 214-357-2525

2354 Joe Field Road

Dallas, TX 75229

 

Have Questions or Suggestions?

Email us!

President/ CEO - Neil Bolich 

Neil@arrowliftrentalstx.net

VP of Administration - Sarah Bolich 

Sarah@arrowliftrentalstx.net

VP of Operations - Roger Robeson

Roger@arrowliftrentalstx.net

Dispatching/ Machine Rentals 

Dispatch@arrowliftrentalstx.net 

Michelle  

Accounting@arrowliftrentalstx.net

Shelbi

Billing@arrowliftrentalstx.net

2019 Arrow LIft Rentals, LLC

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn